ScienceThrillers Media Wins Two Independent Book Awards

A quick post of public kudos to my publisher, ScienceThrillers Media, for two recent award wins:

EB and OP

As a new, boutique publisher, these were the only titles ScienceThrillers Media published in 2015, which speaks to their dedication to produce high-quality books with a science or medical theme.

As many writers know, there are all sorts of writing contests out there looking to prey on writers, and there are others that only consider titles from the Big Five. The IBPA and IPPY awards were created (28 and 20 years ago respectively) to offer reputable recognition to independently published books.

Have a great week ahead and happy reading, writing, or publishing to you all!

*     *     *

Rubin4Carrie Rubin is the author of Eating Bull and The Seneca Scourge. For full bio, click here.

%d bloggers like this: